2019 Schedule

event
dates
past winners
Slick Rock Challenge Day 1
Touring Pro Division
Rocksprings, TX | Edwards County Fairgrounds
JUN 28
Jun 28th - 7:00 PM CDT
Slick Rock Challenge Day 2
Touring Pro Division
Rocksprings, TX | Edwards County Fairgrounds
JUN 29
Jun 29th - 7:00 PM CDT
Coconut Point Ford PBR Touring Pro
Touring Pro Division
Estero, FL | Hertz Arena
JUL 26 - 27
Jul 26th - 8:00 PM EDT
Jul 27th - 8:00 PM EDT
Adams County PBR
Touring Pro Division
Brighton, CO | Adams County Fairgrounds
AUG 1
Aug 1st - 5:00 PM MDT
Sun Valley PBR
Touring Pro Division
Hailey, ID | Hailey Rodeo Arena
AUG 3
Aug 3rd - 7:00 PM MDT
Goliad PBR
Touring Pro Division
Goliad, TX | La Bahia Fairgrounds
AUG 10
Aug 10th - 7:30 PM CDT
1st Annual Mann Energy's PBR
Touring Pro Division
Killdeer, ND | Killdeer Rodeo Grounds
AUG 16 - 17
Aug 16th - 6:30 PM MDT
Aug 17th - 6:30 PM MDT