If they can make it there, they'll make it anywhere. Get ready for the Monster Energy Buck Off at the Garden on Jan. 7-8 with this look back at the winners of the premier series event in Madison Square Garden from 2008-2020.

Valdiron de Oliveira J.B. Mauney Shane Proctor Cody Nance Robson Palermo Fabiano Vieira Guilherme Marchi Paulo Lima Jess Lockwood Gage Gay Joao Ricardo Vieira