CORONAVIRUS/COVID-19: Learn more about the PBR's response to the pandemic.

2020 World Champion Jose Vitor Leme won the Can-Am Invitational, his first event back from injury, on the back of a 94.75-point ride on Woopaa.

Derek Kolbaba Cole Melancon Eduardo Aparecido Jose Vitor Leme Mauricio Moreira Lucas Divino Taylor Toves Joao Ricardo Vieira