CORONAVIRUS/COVID-19: Learn more about the PBR's response to the pandemic.

On the final night of the 2020 PBR World Finals in AT&T Stadium, Boudreaux Campbell was crowned the Rookie of the Year, Smooth Operator earned his second YETI World Champion Bull title and Jose Vitor Leme claimed his gold buckle.

Boudreaux Campbell Jose Vitor Leme Kaique Pacheco Silvano Alves Ryan Dirteater Kyler Oliver Derek Kolbaba Stetson Lawrence Keyshawn Whitehorse Brock Radford Joao Henrique Lucas Cole Melancon Marco Eguchi