CORONAVIRUS/COVID-19: Learn more about the PBR's response to the pandemic.

On the first night of competition in Nampa, Taylor Toves won Round 1 while Derek Kolbaba took the 15/15 Bucking Battle victory.

J.B. Mauney Boudreaux Campbell Brennon Eldred Cody Nance Joao Henrique Lucas Jose Vitor Leme Andre da Cruz de Souza Daylon Swearingen Rafael Henrique Dos Santos Taylor Toves Derek Kolbaba Lucas Divino Silvano Alves