PBR Certified Agents

The agents listed below have been approved through the 2016 Agent Credential Application (ACA) process and are eligible to represent PBR cowboys during the 2016 season. These agents have pledged to follow all items set forth by the 2016 ACA to the best of their abilities.

The items represented in the application include but are not limited to; PBR Rules, Agent Conduct & Rider Conduct. If you are interested in becoming a PBR Certified and Approved Agent please contact Edwin Lay at edwin@pbrnow.com.

Home Agent Contact Info
Agent Logo Brad Bensinger
XD Sports
bbensinger@bcma.net
Agent Logo Phillip Blue
Pact House Promotions
pacthousep@yahoo.com
Agent Logo Jeff Bressler
Exclusive Genetics DBA EG Management
jeff@exclusivegenetics.com
Agent Logo Karen Flood
Jack Daniel's Western Lifestyle Agent
karenflood_7@hotmail.com
Agent Logo Brandon Bates
Prodigal Sports Group
brandon.bates@prodigal.com
Agent Logo Jane DelBianco
The JED Group
jedathletes@gmail.com
Agent Logo Molly Nofire
Nofire Entertainment Corp.
nofireentertainment@gmail.com
Agent Logo Sheri Smith
Smith Pro LLC.
sheri@thelemonadedigest.com
Agent Logo Wendell Berry CPT
Chaos Sports
Wberry.chaos@gmail.com
940.393.2698