A Battle For Global Dominance. A battle for national pride. A Battle for home dirt.

How to watch

Australia

 

Nov 11 - 12

View Details ▼
Date Round Time Network
Nov 11 10:30 AM ACST PBR Live
Nov 12 10:30 AM ACST PBR Live

Brazil

 

Nov 10 - 11

View Details ▼
Date Round Time Network
Nov 10 10:00 PM BRT PBR Live
Nov 11 10:00 PM BRT PBR Live

Canada

 

Nov 10 - 11

View Details ▼
Date Round Time Network
Nov 10 7:00 PM MT PBR Live
Nov 11 7:00 PM MT PBR Live

Mexico

 

Nov 10 - 11

View Details ▼
Date Round Time Network
Nov 10 8:00 PM CT PBR Live
Nov 11 8:00 PM CT PBR Live

USA

 

Nov 10 - 11

View Details ▼
Date Round Time Network
Nov 10 9:00 PM ET PBR Live
Nov 11 9:00 PM ET PBR Live